Sandown Health Centre

Broadway, Sandown, Isle of Wight, PO36 9GA

Average review score of 3.5 from 14 customer reviews

"Read the reviews and was a little anxious about going to the the past it's taken ages to get through to reception,so I was really surprised when the phone was answered after a wait of 3/4 mins.Very helpful Male receptionist found me an appointment with a doctor I had not met before.While waiting in reception the TV screen announcements said,'your GP appointment is for 10mins,so make the most of it'.So even more anxious now,in case I felt rushed.Met a DR.Lovely nature,diagnosed me straight away and gave me prescription.Gave me information about my complaint and said to come back if I needed to.Spoke briefly about another condition as well.Not sure if I over stayed my 10mins.i will make another appointment with him anytime.
We are so lucky to have the NHS,I had been treating myself for 2 weeks,with no results,I wish I had gone sooner.Sorry to hear that some of you have needed to complain.Hope you have better treatment next time."
Polly, 21st August 2018


Sandown Health Centre haven't written an "About Us" yet. If you are the practice manager or owner and wish to update this listing then please create an account or login to your management dashboard to amend the required details.

No image available

How to find Sandown Health Centre

Click here for directions